top of page
BG2.png

How to deactivate or delete your account in Evil Soul

If you own an account such as SNS links, you can deactivate or delete it within the game settings. If you wish to deactivate or delete your account, please refer to the steps below:

1. Touch the "Menu (three lines)" button located at the left side on the game's main screen (home screen).
2. In the menu list, touch the "Settings" button located in the middle.
3. Within the settings screen, touch tab "Account Info" then touch the "Delete Account" button located at the bottom right.
4. After touching the "Delete Account" button, go through the "Confirmation Screen" and touch the "Delete" button.

[Caution when deactivating and deleting an account]
- All game data will be deleted upon deactivation or deletion.
- It is impossible to recover deleted game data.

If you have any questions about these Terms and Conditions, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@giantwhalestudio.com.

bottom of page